Association Internationale de Droit des Assurances
  Home    Contact Us
Home
About AIDA
News
Presidential Council
Presidential Communications
Working Parties
National Chapters
CILA
AIDA Europe
  • Forthcoming Events
  • Past Events
  • Hot Topics / Articles
  • European Law and
    National Laws -
    Sources, Issues and
    Developments
  • Academic/Student
    Sub-Committee
  • AIDA Europe By-
    Laws and Committee
  • Additional Links
AIDA Medal Holders
AIDA Scientific Prize for Investigation
2014 World Congress
Past World Congresses
History of AIDA
AIDA By-Laws
Useful Links

AIDA EUROPE

 

AIDA Europe By-Laws

To view the AIDA Europe By-Laws please click here

AIDA Europe Assembly (Minutes are below) 

Hamburg
22 May 2008
London
13 September 2012
Vienna
3 November 2016 "Subject to the approval of the assembly"

AIDA Europe Committee 

Christian Felderer
Email: felderer@bluewin.ch
 
 
Chairman (Swiss Chapter)
 
     
Torben Bondrop
Email: tbo@plesner.com
 
Vice Chairman (Danish Chapter)
 
 
 
 
Stefanie Gey
Email: stefanie.gey@ch.ey.com
 
Treasurer (Swiss Chapter)
 
 
 
 
Herman Cousy
Email: herman.cousy@law.kuleuven.be
 
(Belgian Chapter)
 
 
Otto Csurgo
Email: csotto@t-online.hu
 
 
(Hungarian Chapter)
 
 
Tim Hardy
Email: t_hardy@btconnect.com
 
 
(UK Chapter)
 
 
Slobodan Jovanovic
Email: nsbob@sezampro.rs
 
 
(Serbian Chapter)
 
 
Robert Koch
Email: robert.koch@jura.uni-hamburg.de
 
 
(German Chapter)
 
 
Pierpaolo Marano
Email: pierpaolo.marano@unicatt.it
 
 
(Italian Chapter)
 
Sjoerd Meijer
Email: sjoerd.meijer@nautadutilh.com
 
 
(Netherlands Chapter)
 
 
Jose Maria Munoz Paredes
Email: jose.maria.munoz@garrigues.com
 
 
(Spanish Chapter)
 
 
Ioannis Rokas
Email: i.rokas@rokas.com
 
 
(Greek Chapter)
 
 
Peggy Sharon
Email: peggysh@levitansharon.co.il
 
 
(Israeli Chapter)
 
 
Samim Unan
Email: samimunan@gmail.com
 
 
(Turkish Chapter)
 
     
Standing Invitee
Jerome Kullmann
Email: jerome.kullmann@wanadoo.fr 
 
President of AIDA (French Chapter)
 

Academic/Student Sub-Committee

Co-Chairs

Professor Robert Koch, Germany
Email: robert.koch@jura.uni-hamburg.de

Dr Kyriaki Noussia, Greece
Email: k.noussia@exeter.ac.uk

AIDA Europe In-House Counsel Committee

Co-Chairs

Christian Felderer, Switzerland
Email: felderer@bluewin.ch

Rupert Nebauer, Germany
Email: rupert_nebauer@swissre.com

AIDA Europe Scientific Council

Chairman:

Professor Herman Cousy, Belgium
Email: herman.cousy@law.kuleuven.be

Vice-Chairman:

Christian Felderer, Switzerland
Email: felderer@bluewin.ch
Members:

Caroline Bell, England
Email: caroline.bell@addleshawgoddard.com

Anna Tarasiuk, Poland
Email: tarasiuk.a@oirpwarszawa.pl

To contact the AIDA Europe Secretariat, send an email to secretariat.aidaeurope@btinternet.com