Association Internationale de Droit des Assurances
  Home    Contact Us
Home
About AIDA
News
Presidential Council
Presidential Communications
Working Parties
National Chapters
CILA
AIDA Europe
  • 7th AIDA Europe
    Conference, Warsaw
    - Conference
    Summary
    and Post
    Conference
    Information


    » Document
      Repository/
      Conference
      Papers
  • 2018 General
    Assembly,
    Sofitel Warsaw,
    13 April 2018
  • Past Events
  • Hot Topics / Articles
  • European Law and
    National Laws -
    Sources, Issues and
    Developments
  • AIDA Europe By-
    Laws and Committee
  • AIDA Europe
    Scientific Committee
  • Additional Links
AIDA Medal Holders
AIDA Scientific Prize for Investigation
2018 World Congress
Past World Congresses
History of AIDA
AIDA By-Laws
Useful Links

 

PRESIDENTIAL COUNCIL OF AIDA


COUNCILLORS
  

     
Mr. Taisto Hujala
Licensed Legal Counsel
Helsinki
Finland
 
Tel: + 358 45 109 8844
E-mail: taisto.hujala@icloud.com
 
    CV attached here
 

 

Dr Maria Sandra Ramirez Bernal

Corporate Legal Advisor

Edificio Alameda 1003

La Paz

Bolivia

 

Tel cell: +591 77241434

Tel office: +591 22775025

Email: aidabolivia@gmail.com

 

  

CV - (Spanish)/(English)

 

 
Yves Hayaux-du-Tilly
Partner
Nader, Hayaux & Goebel
E-mail. yhayaux@nhg.com.mx
 
Oficina en Mexico:
Torre Arcos
Paseo de los Tamarindos 400-B, Piso 7
Bosques de las Lomas
Mexico, D.F. 05120
Tel.   +52 55 4170 3003
 
Office in London:
Salisbury House
29 Finsbury Circus
London EC2M 5QQ
Tel: 44(0) 2037 40 1365
Mobile: 44(0) 7909 33 2306
 
 
   CV (Spanish)/(English)
 
 
Christian Felderer
Chairman AIDA Europe
Abeggweg 11
CH-8057 Zurich
Switzerland

E-Mail: felderer@bluewin.ch

Tel. +41 79 347 73 31 (Mobile)

Tel. +41 44 362 99 35 (Landline)

      CV attached here
 
Dr Ozlem Gurses
Reader of Insurance and Commercial Law
King's College, London
Somerset House East Wing
The Strand
United Kingdom
 
Email: ozlem.gurses@kcl.ac.uk
 
  CV attached here
 
 
Torben Bondrop
Plesner Lawfirm
Amerika Plads 37
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
 
Tel: +45 33 12 11 33
Email:
tbo@plesner.com
 
 
Professor Jan-Juy LIN
Vice President of Taiwan Insurance Law Association (TILA)
Dept. of Risk Management and Insurance
No. 64, Sec. 2 Zhinan Rd. Taipei City 11605
National Chengchi University (NCCU), Taiwan
E-mail: jjlin@nccu.edu.tw
 
  CV attached here

Juan Manuel Diaz-Granados Ortiz
DIAZ-GRANADOS & ABOGADOS CONSULTORES
Carrera 14 No. 112 - 20, Of 102 Bogota
Colombia
Tel (57-1) 2144186
Cel 3213732904
Email: juanmanuel@diazgranados.co
 
   CV attached here
 
 
Jonathan Scragg
Duncan Cotterill
Wellington
New Zealand
Tel: +64 4 471 9422
Email: jonathan.scragg@duncancotterill.com
 
   CV attached here
 
 
Luis Felipe Pellon
Rua Desembargador Viriato 16
Rio de Janeiro,
RJ - CEP 20030-090
Brazil
Tel.: (55) (21) 38247821
Email: lfpellon@pellon-associados.com.br
 
   CV attached here

Aysegul Bugra
Koc University Law School
Rumelifeneri Yolu,
34450 Sariyer-Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: 0212 338 1665
Email: abugra@ku.edu.tr

   CV attached here
Dr. Ferenc Kiss
Logodi u 24
H-1012 Budapest
Hungary
 
Tel/Fax: + 36 1 202 56 56
E-mail: kfk@t-online.hu

 

 

Rose-Marie Lundstrom
Advokat
Rose-Marie Lundstrom Advokat AB
P.O. Box 5216
SE-102 45 Stockholm
Sweden
 
Mobile:+46(0) 769 45 16 11
Email:rose-marie.lundstrom@rml-law.se 
 
CV attached here

 

 

Claudio Russo

Professor of Economic Law

Universita La Sapienza di Roma

Viale Bruno Buozzi n.53

00197 ROMA

ITALY

 

Tel: +39 06 807 4808 / 806 90391

Fax: +39 06 806 93049

Email: crusso@vpr-lex.it

 

      CV attached here

 

 

Hans Londonck Sluijk

Houthoff Buruma
Gustav Mahlerplein 50
1082 MA Amsterdam
The Netherlands
 
Tel + 31 (0)20-605 6394
Fax + 31 (0)20-605 6712
h.londonck@houthoff.com
 
 
  CV attached here
 
 
 
 
Prof. Avv. Paolo Montalenti
Studio Legale
Via Torricelli,
4 - 10128 TORINO
Italy
 
Tel: +39 011 5683394
Fax: +39 011 5683443
Email:
paolo.montalenti@studiomontalenti.it
 
  CV - (Italian)/(English) 
 
 
Prof Dr Manfred Wandt
Institut fur Versicherungsrecht
Institute for Law and Finance
House of Finance der Goethe Universitat Frankfurt/Main
Campus Westend - Gruneburgplatz 1
D-60323 Frankfurt AM Main
Germany
 
Tel: + 49 (0) 69/798 33774
Fax: + 49 (0) 69/798 33775
email: wandt@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

  CV attached here
 
 
Ricardo Peralta L Abogado
Viollier & Asociados, Ajustadores
La Concepcion No. 322, Oficina No. 404 Providencia - Santiago
Chile
 
Tel: (56-2) 23784385
Email: rperalta@viollierajustadores.cl
 
   CV (Spanish) and (English)
 
Prof. Dr Stefan Perner
Institut für Zivil - und Zivilverfahrensrecht
Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien
Welthandelsplatz 1/D3
A-1020 Wien
 
Tel: + 43 732 2468 8403
Email:  stefan.perner@wu.ac.at
 
  CV attached here
 

Anna Tarasiuk
radca prawny / attorney-at-law
Filipska Tarasiuk Kancelaria Radcow Prawnych Sp p
Al. Jerozolimskie 101 lok. 55
Warsaw
Poland
Tel.: +48 604 915 975
Email: anna.tarasiuk@ftlegal.pl
 
   CV attached here

Carlos Estebenet
Partner
BULLÓ ABOGADOS
Av. Juana Manso 205 Piso 2° (C1107CBE)
Ciudad de Buenos Aires,
Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4320-9500 - 9600 ext: 124
Email: carlosestebenet@ebullo.com.ar
 
   CV attached here


Yasuo Fukuda
Email: fukuda.yasuo@nihon-u.ac.jp

 

Hwee Ying Yeo
Faculty of Law
National University of Singapore
Eu Tong Sen Building
469G Bukit Timah Road
Singapore 259776

Email: lawyeohy@nus.edu.sg

CV attached here

Capitolina Tourbina
Director
Gen Re | Global Treaty
Representative office in Moscow
123242 Russia, Moscow, Novinsky blvr., 31, office 809
123242, Москва, Новинский бульвар, д.31, офис 809

Tel. +7 495 5891189
Email: ctourbi@genre.com

 CV attached here


Alonso Núñez del Prado

Partner
Daly, Otero, Florez y Núñez del Prado, Abogados
Calle Río de la Plata 167, Of. 201, San Isidro Lima 15073, Perú

Tel: (51-1) 441-1527
Mobile: (51) 993 515 706
Email: alonso.nezdelprado@gmail.com
jfalonso@dofnupra.pe

CV attached here